IPL Season 5 Time Table Declared

By | February 16, 2012

DLF IPL 2012 Season Schedule / Time Table Declared

The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional league for Twenty20 cricket competition in India. Cricket fixtures for DLF IPL 2012 expected to begin on Wednesday Apr 4, 2012.

The Indian Premier League 5 is to be held post India’s Australia tour as well as after S. Africa’s New Zealand trip. Besides, there are many international tournaments to take place at almost the same time in 2012 which implies the absence of a good number of international players from the tournament. However, the Governing Council has declared that IPL5 won’t have any Pakistani players.

You can get full time-table of upcoming matches of DLF IPL 2012. The tournament will comprise of 76 matches with a total of 9 (Nine) teams. The first match will be held at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. The total duration is going to be 54 days.
 Following is a list of teams those will play in The Indian Premier League (IPL).

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Deccan Chargers
  • Delhi Daredevils
  • Kings XI Punjab
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Pune Warriors India
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Mumbai Indians

IPL T-20 Season 5 Time Table

Ipl t20 Time Table

Leave a Reply