Pune Warriors India IPL 5 Players List 2012

By | April 4, 2012

IPL 2012 PWI Player list | IPL 2012 Pune Warriors India Players | IPL 2012 Pune Warriors India Team | Pune Warriors India Players List 2012 |  IPL 2012 Pune Warriors India Team And Players List

Pune Warriors India is a franchise cricket team that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL) representing the city of Pune, Maharashtra. The team is one of two new franchisees added to the Indian Premier League (IPL) for the 2011 season, alongside the Kochi Tuskers Kerala.

On 21 March 2010, Sahara Adventure Sports Limited made the winning bid of $370 million (approximately Rs 1700 crore) for the Pune franchise. The bid is the highest bid by any company in the short history of IPL.

The team is currently captained by Sourav Ganguly and mentor of the team. Former South African pacer Allan Donald is the bowling coach of the team. The team’s home ground is the MCA Stadium in Pune.

IPL 2012 Pune Warriors India Team Players List

  • Sourav Ganguly (Captain)
  • Rahul Sharma
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Marlon Samuels
  • Luke Wright
  • Michael Clarke
  • Ashok Dinda
  • Ali Murataza
  • Ashish Nehra
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Dheeraj Yadav
  • Eklavya Dwiwedi
  • Harpreet Singh
  • Harshad Khadiwale
  • Kamran Khan
  • Manish Pandey
  • Mithun Manhas
  • Mohnish Mishra
  • Murali Kartik
  • Sachin Rana
  • Shrikant Wagh
  • Alfonso Thomas
  • Angelo Mathews
  • Callum Ferguson
  • Graeme Smith
  • Jesse Ryder
  • Wayne Parnell
  • James Hopes
  • Anusthup Majumdar
  • Mahesh Rawat
  • Krishnakant Upadhyay
  • Raiphi Gomez
  • Steve Smith

Click Here for DLF IPL 5 T20 Time Table 2012

One thought on “Pune Warriors India IPL 5 Players List 2012

  1. Santanu Das

    Good bless you dada for IPL victory. You are prince of kolkata but you will be now prince of pune.

Leave a Reply