Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 5 Players List 2012

By | April 4, 2012

IPL 2012 KKR Player list | IPL 2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Players | IPL 2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Team | Kolkata Knight Riders Players List 2012 |  IPL 2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Team And Players List

Kolkata Knight Riders (often abbreviated as KKR) is the franchise representing Kolkata in the Indian Premier League, a Twenty20 cricket tournament. The team was led by Sourav Ganguly in IPL 1 and IPL 3 and Brendon McCullum in IPL 2.

Gautam Gambhir has been captaining the team since 2011. Sourav Ganguly was the team’s Icon Player for the first three seasons.

The official theme of the team is Korbo, Lorbo, Jeetbo Re (for We will do it, Fight for it, Win it) and the official colors are purple and gold.

IPL Team Players List 2012 Kolkata Knight Riders

  • Gautam Gambhir (Captain)
  • Yusuf Pathan
  • Jacques Kallis
  • Brett Lee
  • Iqbal Abdulla
  • Jaidev Unadkat
  • Lakshmipathy Balaji
  • Laxmi Ratan Shukla
  • Manoj Tiwary
  • Manvider Bisla
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Rajat Bhatia
  • Sarabjit Singh Ladda
  • Shami Ahmedli>
  • Brad Haddin
  • Eoin Morgan
  • James Pattinson
  • Ryan Ten Doeschate
  • Shakib Al Hasan
  • Brendon McCullum
  • Sunil Narine
  • Marchant de Lange
  • Chirag Jani
  • Iresh Saxena
  • Sanju Samson
  • Debarata Das

Click Here for DLF IPL 5 T20 Time Table 2012

One thought on “Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 5 Players List 2012

  1. shejan

    we love kkr but our captain to take wrong decision.because World 1 number one day batsman. Our captain why can not take sakib? How many you have world number 1 all-round player ? If u don.t take sakib u will loss every mach. You have loss 2 mach already.

Leave a Reply