Mumbai Indians IPL 5 Players List 2012

By | April 4, 2012

IPL 2012 MI Player list | IPL 2012 Mumbai Indians Players | IPL 2012 Mumbai Indians Team | Mumbai Indians Players List 2012 |  IPL 2012 Mumbai Indians Team And Players List

Mumbai Indians is a franchise cricket team representing Mumbai in the Indian Premier League. The team is one of the eight founding members of the IPL in 2008. Mumbai Indians are currently led by Harbhajan Singh, and is coached by Robin Singh. They are one of the main teams in the city, together with clubs like the Mumbai cricket team and football club Mumbai FC.

Mumbai Indians is owned by India’s biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100 % subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. Mumbai Indians is ranked no.2 in IPL with a brand value of $57.13 million in season four of IPL after Chennai Super Kings (who are the no.1 with brand value of $70 million). The team is also one of the strongest teams on paper in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

IPL 2012 Mumbai Indians Team Players List

  • Harbhajan Singh (Captain)
  • Sachin Tendulkar
  • Abu Nechim Ahmed
  • Aditya Tare
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Dhawal Kulkarni
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Munaf Patel
  • Pawan Suyal
  • Pragyan Ojha
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Sushant Marathe
  • Tirumalasetti Suman
  • Yuzvendra Singh Chahal
  • Rudra Pratap Singh
  • Aiden Blizzard
  • Clint McKay
  • Davy Jacobs
  • James Franklin
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Herschelle Gibbs
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Robin Peterson
  • Thisara Perera
  • Amitoze Singh
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Rahul Shukla
  • Sujit Nayak
  • Apporv Wankhade
  • Jaydev Shah
  • Richard Levi

Click Here for DLF IPL 5 T20 Time Table 2012

Leave a Reply