Rajasthan Royals IPL 5 Players List 2012

IPL 2012 RR Player list | IPL 2012 Rajasthan Royals Players | IPL 2012 Rajasthan Royals Team | Rajasthan Royals Players List 2012 |  IPL 2012 Rajasthan Royals Team And Players List

Rajasthan Royals is an Indian Premier League franchise based in the city of the Jaipur. It is currently captained by former Indian captain Rahul Dravid.

Rajasthan Royals won the inaugural edition of the Indian Premier League under the captaincy of former Australian spin-legend Shane Warne. In 2010, they were terminated by the BCCI for a brief period for violations in terms of agreement but were allowed to play in the league soon after the Board lost the case in the Supreme Court.

IPL 2012 Rajsthan Royals Team Players List

  • Rahul Dravid (Captain)
  • Paul Collingwood
  • Johan Botha
  • Aakash Chopra
  • Abhishek Raut
  • Aditya Dole
  • Ajinkya Rahane
  • Amit Paunikar
  • Ankeet Chavan
  • Ashok Menaria
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Dishant Yagnik
  • Faiz Fazal
  • Pankaj Singh
  • Samad Fallah
  • Shreevats Goswami
  • Siddharth Trivedi
  • Stuart Binny
  • Sumit Narwal
  • Shanthakumarn Sreesanth
  • Shane Watson
  • Shaun Tait
  • Brad Hodge
  • Dinesh Chandimal
  • Brad Hogg
  • Kevon Cooper
  • Ajit Chandila
  • Gajendra Singh
  • Owais Shah

Click Here for DLF IPL 5 T20 Time Table 2012

Leave a Reply